Community Search
2020 Award Nominations
Share |

Nominations will close on January 8, 2021.

The 2020 award nominations are now open. We invite you to take a few minutes to nominate a deserving individual for one of the prestigious awards to be presented at the 2021 Annual Meeting.


Surveyor of the Year Award

This award is presented to an active member for recent and significant contributions of time and talent to the benefit of the Society.

Wm. Kelley Memorial Award

This award is given to a member who has contributed greatly to the community.

EA Rathbun Memorial Award

This award is presented to an active member who has served the Society over a long period of time.  


If you have any question or if you would like any additional information, please contact the MSPS office at or 952-479-4204.

Who you are nominating:

3000 of 3000 characters remaining

Your contact information:

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal