Community Search
MSPS Chapters 2010
Share |

MSPS Chapter One: Southwest

President: Joe Haefner
Vice President: Mike Eichers
Secretary/Treasurer: Janele Fowlds
Web Geek: Peter W. Blethen, L.S.

Click here to download the MSPS Positions pdf.

Past meeting minutes:
September 29, 2010
June 30, 2010
March 31, 2010

Jan. 28, 2010

Trigstar: (see Chapter 1 results under Links and Resources)

MSPS Chapter Two: Northwest

President: Cynthia Hidde
Vice President: Jim Schlieman
Secretary/Treasurer: Curtis Skarphol

Click here for the Chapter Two New Membership Form.
Click here for the Chapter II Bylaws, amended Jan. 28, 2010

Past meeting minutes:
December 2, 2010
September 23, 2010
June 17, 2010
April 29. 2010

back to top

MSPS Chapter Three: Hiawatha Land

President: Christopher Munn
Vice President: Will Zieman
Interim Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Tuchtenhagen

Other chapter news:
Now that we are beginning to use our recently designed Web site, chapters can use this area to have better communication to all chapter members.

Click here for the Chapter 3 New Membership form.

Chapter Three's Meetings will be held on the 3rd Thursday of odd numbered months.

Past meeting minutes:
November 18, 2010
September 16, 2010
July 15, 2010
May 20, 2010
March 18, 2010
January 28, 2010

back to top

MSPS Chapter Four: Arrowhead

President: Nick Stewart
President Elect: Craig LaTulip
Secretary/Treasurer: Anthony Lueck

Other chapter news: Reminder to submit dues for the year; by mail or at the chapter meetings. For those interested in becoming a new member of MSPS Arrowhead Chapter 4 there are blank application forms available, by mail or email. Written receipts for dues will be handed out at the Chapter meeting if

Past meeting minutes:

back to top

MSPS Chapter Five: Central Lakes

President: Ben O’Malley
Vice President: Nate Carlson
Secretary/Treasurer: Bryan Balcome

Chapter meeting dates:
Chapter 5 meetings are the last Wednesday of the odd numbered months. (Except if in November that last Wednesday is the day before Thanksgiving; then it is usually the week before).

Convenient downloads:
September 29, 2010
July 21, 2010
May 26, 2010
March 31, 2010
January 28, 2010

Additional information:
Annual meeting is the March meeting. Elections held on the even-numbered years. In the past the chapter paid for the meal at the March meeting for members with current dues.

back to top

MSPS Chapter Six: Metro

President: Dave Pemberton
President-elect: Lenny Carlson
Treasurer: Arlee Carlson
Secretary: Max Stanislowski

Past Meeting Minutes
November 18, 2010
September 30, 2010
May 20, 2010
January 21, 2010

back to top

more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
2019 MSPS Advertising

8/15/2019 » 8/16/2019
MSPS Summer Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal