Community Search
MSPS Chapters 2011
Share |

MSPS Chapters




Click an area on the map to see information about that chapter.

View minutes:


MSPS Chapter One: Southwest

President: Michael Eichers
Vice President: T.J. Thill
Secretary/Treasurer: Jesse Zeig
Web Geek: Peter W. Blethen, L.S.

MSPS Chapter Two: Northwest

President: Jim Schlieman
Vice President: Garrett Borowicz
Secretary/Treasurer: Tim Haugen

MSPS Chapter Three: Hiawatha Land

President: Scott Tuchtenhagen
Vice President: Keith Kallin
Interim Secretary/Treasurer: Dale Lempke

MSPS Chapter Four: Arrowhead

President: Chris Larsen
President Elect: Mike Smith
Secretary/Treasurer: Preston Dowell
Liaison: Katie Cook

Other chapter news: Reminder to submit dues for the year; by mail or at the chapter meetings. For those interested in becoming a new member of MSPS Arrowhead Chapter 4 there are blank application forms available, by mail or email. Written receipts for dues will be handed out at the Chapter meeting if requested.

MSPS Chapter Five: Central Lakes

Bryan T. Balcome, President
Shawn Kupcho, Vice President
Scott R. Bergherr, Secretary/Treasurer

Additional information:

Annual meeting is the March meeting. Elections held on the even-numbered years. In the past the chapter paid for the meal at the March meeting for members with current dues.

MSPS Chapter Six: Metro

President: Arlee Carlson
Vice President: Scott Trosen
Treasurer: Mike Nelso
Secretary: Kelly Jordan

more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
2019 MSPS Advertising

8/15/2019 » 8/16/2019
MSPS Summer Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal