Community Search
MSPS Chapters 2012
Share |

MSPS Chapters




Click an area on the map to see information about that chapter.

View minutes:


MSPS Chapter One: Southwest

President: Michael Eichers
Vice President: T.J. Thill
Secretary/Treasurer: Jesse Zeig
Web Geek: Peter W. Blethen, L.S.

Trigstar: See Chapter 1 results for 2012.

MSPS Chapter Two: Northwest

President: Jim Schlieman
Vice President: Garrett Borowicz
Secretary/Treasurer: Tim Haugen

MSPS Chapter Three: Hiawatha Land

President: Scott Tuchtenhagen
Vice President: Keith Kallin
Interim Secretary/Treasurer: Dale Lempke

MSPS Chapter Four: Arrowhead

President: Chris Larsen
President Elect: Mike Smith
Secretary/Treasurer: Preston Dowell
Liaison: Katie Cook

MSPS Chapter Five: Central Lakes

Bryan T. Balcome, President
Shawn Kupcho, Vice President
Scott R. Bergherr, Secretary/Treasurer

Additional information:

Annual meeting is the March meeting. Elections held on the even-numbered years. In the past the chapter paid for the meal at the March meeting for members with current dues.

MSPS Chapter Six: Metro

President: Arlee Carlson
Vice President: Scott Trosen
Treasurer: Mike Nelso
Secretary: Kelly Jordan

Chapter News: Join Chapter 6 and CALSA for a combined meeting on Thursday, March 15, 2012 at 5:45 pm at the Timber Lodge restaurant in Bloomington, MN. The meeting topic is Geospatial Information and Services at the Corps of Engineers. Our presenter is Jon R. Gustafson, PS, CfedS, GISP of the US Army Corps of Engineers - St. Paul District.

more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
2019 MSPS Advertising

8/15/2019 » 8/16/2019
MSPS Summer Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal