Community Search
MSPS Chapters | 2018
Share |

Chapter One: Southwest

President: Jared Kotasek
Vice President: David Richardson
Secretary/Treasurer: Jesse Zeig
Board Liaison: Dan Stueber

Download the MSPS Positions PDF.

Chapter Two: Northwest

President: Patrick Trottier
President-elect: Terry Freeman
Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Heyer
Event Chair: Dan Hanson
Board Liaison: Cindy Hidde

Chapter Three: Hiawatha Land

President: Keith Kallin
Vice President: Open
Secretary/Treasurer: Tony Blummentritt
Board Liaison: Mark Severtson

Other chapter news:

Chapter 3 New Membership form

Chapter Three's Meetings will be held on the 3rd Thursday of odd numbered months.

Chapter Four: Arrowhead

President: Mike Smith
President Elect: Chris Mattila
Secretary/Treasurer: Preston Dowell
Liaison: Preston Dowell

Other chapter news: Reminder to submit dues for the year; by mail or at the chapter meetings. For those interested in becoming a new member of MSPS Arrowhead Chapter 4 there are blank application forms available, by mail or email. Written receipts for dues will be handed out at the Chapter meeting if requested.

Convenient downloads:
Membership application for MSPS Chapter 4

Additional information:

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month.

Chapter Five: Central Lakes

President: Shawn Kupcho
Vice President: Rod Eldevik
Secretary/Treasurer: Shannon Bollman
Board Liaison: Bryan Balcome

Convenient downloads:
Membership application for MSPS Chapter 5

Additional information:

Annual meeting is the March meeting. Elections held on the even-numbered years. In the past the chapter paid for the meal at the March meeting for members with current dues.

Chapter Six: Metro

President: Tim Holperin
President Elect: Brian Pechacek
Treasurer: Marcus Hampton
Secretary: Mike Nelson
Board Liaison: Marcus Hampton

more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
2019 MSPS Advertising

8/15/2019 » 8/16/2019
MSPS Summer Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal